Contact Us ryan@ryandaviscontracting.com
Call Us Today 845.288.2826
Ryan Davis in Hopewell Jct, NY on Houzz

Home       Testimonials


About us


Our customers are glad to tell their friends that they used Ryan Davis Contracting for their home remodeling project. We provide only the best workmanship for all of our clients here in the Hudson Valley. The key to our success is rooted from building strong honest relationships while delivering superior results.

Get a quote
Custom Home
  • AUG 2011

    Kitchen Remodel

    Thanks so much for your professionalism during our kitchen renovation. We are still enjoying the splendor that is our new kitchen. It has far exceeded our expectations. We get raving comments from friends and family upon entering for the first time. It has the "WOW" factor. You and your crew worked hard and full days and were focused on the job, which is a rare find amongst your contemporaries. We are also very pleased with your help with the design in the initial stages of planning as well as your level of creativity when confronted with specific unforeseen issues that come up. The sliding glass door and skylight that you installed have transformed this room into an oasis of light (perfect for cooking and entertaining). It is amazing to think that only a month and a half worth of time and energy could produce something this magnificent. The wait was well worth it.

  • SEP 2010

    Kitchen Remodel

    To Rick and Ryan Davis,
    I just wanted to take the time to let you know how pleased I am with the addition and kitchen remodel you did for me and my family.The level of professionalism that you displayed throughout the entire project exceeded my high expectations. You always arrived in a timely fashion, kept the worksite clean and safe for my young children and always did what you said you would. We are also very pleased with your help with the design in the initial stages of planning as well as your level of creativity when confronted with specific issues that come up with house projects. The quality of the work is top notch. Your personal touch, whether sharing a funny story or a kind gesture was heartfelt and impressed. I highly recommend using Rick and Ryan Davis for any home building, addition or remodel project that you may have.

  • SEP 2010

    Custom Deck

    We contracted your company to build a deck around our pool. I am writing this letter to let you know how happy we are with the finished product. Both you and Rick were available to answer questions and help iron out design details. When we began this process, we solicited estimates from five other contractors. While your estimate was not the lowest, we felt with very comfortable and confident that you were the right choice, and we were right! We were treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. Most importantly the job was completed on time. We could not be happier with the way the deck turned out! Our backyard retreat is now complete and ready for the whole family to enjoy. Lastly, I would like you to know that Ryan Davis Contracting will be the first company we will turn to for all our future home improvement projects. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs a contractor.

  • JAN 2009

    Custom Home

    In December of 2008 we purchased a home from you that was also built by your company. We would like to share how pleased we are with all aspects of our home purchase. We are thrilled about our new home and the quality of its construction.

    We decided to purchase the home during the last phase of the construction process. As first time home buyers we had many questions and concerns. You took the time to answer our questions and demonstrated how knowledgeable you were about the materials, the quality of construction, and the design of the house. We were impressed with your attention to detail. such as the field stone fireplace with a handcrafted mantle, vaulted ceilings, a custom railing, etc. all on your own. This attention to detail, craftsmanship, and the quaility of construction was impressive.

    We appreciate your willingness to take our calls and discuss final options regarding the construction of the home. Even after our closing you called us to see how things were going with the house and gave us a few pointers on what to do during an extremely cold week of winter weather. This thoughtfulness didn't go unnoticed and reminded us of how fortunate we were to have you as our builder. we trusted you with the biggest purchase of our lives and the house speaks for itself. Anyone that has come to visit has commented on how beautiful and how well constructed the house is. This only continues to reinforce our decision to purchase from you.

    We would gladly recommend you as a builder to anyone we know. We found Ryan Davis Contracting and its employees a pleasure to work with. Your level of professionalism, quality of construction, and attention to detail sets you apart from the rest! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.

  • JUN 2006

    Custom Home

    We moved into our custom built home by Ryan Davis Contracting two and one half years ago. We are thoroughly pleased with the quality and workmanship that went into the building of our three bedroom, country ranch home. Ryan Davis Contracting is a "hands-on" builder, whose attention to detail and craftsmanship is evident in every aspect of the finished project. Ryan Davis Contracting was courteous, attentive and professional with us throughout the building process. We do not hesitate to highly recommend Ryan Davis Contracting to any potential customer interested in having a quality home built.

  • MAR 2006

    Custom Home

    We want to thank you, Ryan and Steve for building our terrific deck. Before you began building, we discussed it only briefly, yet you quickly captured our ideas for the deck and sketched it out. During construction, you readliy accommodated our modifications and suggestions.

    It was a pleasure working with you and your guys. The quality of the workmanship and attention to detail exceeded our expectations. you also maintained an orderly work area limiting the amount of necessary debris. We would not hesitate to recommend Ryan Davis Contracting to others. Again, thanks again for a deck that we will enjoy for a long time

  • JAN 2004

    Custom Home

    We just bought a beautiful house form Ryan Davis Contracting. The minute we saw the house we knew this was the one. We had been looking at houses for six months. The builder had put the extra special touches that we were looking for, upgrades throughout. The quality of the home is wonderful! We also liked the personal service that we got from the builder. He really knew what a woman wants in a house!!! Each room was planned out very well. The layout of the house also has great Feng Shui. Ryan Davis Contracting has informed us that whatever questions that we may have they would be happy to help us with. Needless to say we are extremely happy in our new " DREAM HOME".

  • MAR 2004

    Custom Home

    We would like to take the time to tell you of how happy we are with the new home that we have just purchased from Rick Davis and Ryan Davis Contracting. Barbara and I had been looking for a while at numerous houses for sale before we selected this home for us. We found it through an "Open House" and the first thing that attracted our attention was that it is unique. It is not your typical style of new home that looks just like your neighbors next door and that is still had plenty of trees surrounding the property, something that you don't often see with new construction.

    After looking through the house, Barbara and I were very impressed with the style and the quality of the construction from the solid poured foundation to the oak floors and Anderson windows. After agreeing that this was the house that we wanted, we asked to meet with Rick, who found to be very helpful, professional and a person who took a lot of pride in his work.

Build with the best! Call Ryan Davis Contracting today 845-288-2826. For a list of home remodeling services offered Click Here